Miniature Museum Project

First Nine Museum BlocksI’ve enrolled in a museum/gallery curator class. My final project is a model of the campus gallery that
needs to have an art display.  Decided to hang small crazy quilts.  Then I had a brainstorm that it would be nice to include real cq artists. So I invited my needlework class and my online lists to participate. 

So here are the blocks I’ve received to date.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Miniature Museum Project”

  1. Tasha Says:

    The blocks look really nice! And I love your idea.

  2. watercan Says:

    You sure noticed this quickly!

Leave a Reply

